What an Exciting Time!

Wow, what an exciting time! Our entire team spent this week together strategizing how we can train and equip high school and college students to abolish abortion. Look out, Planned Parenthood – we’re coming for you!

Contact your Regional Coordinator to find out how to start or grow your pro-life group:

Abby Young – ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI – ayoung@studentsforlife.org

Keri Landeche – NY, NJ – klandeche@studentsforlife.org

Michele Hendrickson – DC, DE, MD – mhendrickson@studentsforlife.org

Lori Cascio – VA, WV – lcascio@studentsforlife.org

Ryan Eyrich – FL, SC, NC, GA – reyrich@studentsforlife.org

Brenna Lewis – TN, KY – blewis@studentsforlife.org

Morgan Getts – OH – mgetts@studentsforlife.org

Anna Allgaier – IN – aallgaier@studentsforlife.org

Audrey Nitzel – MI – anitzel@studentsforlife.org

David Cordaro – IA, IL – dcordaro@studentsforlife.org

Maddie Schulte – MN – mschulte@studentsforlife.org

Reagan Barklage – MO – rbarklage@studentsforlife.org

Jillian Ferguson – TX – jferguson@studentsforlife.org

Bethany Janzen – NM, CO – bjanzen@studentsforlife.org

Camille Rodriguez – Southern California, AZ – crodriguez@studentsforlife.org

Nichole Bentz – OR, ID – nbentz@studentsforlife.org

Katie Lodjic – WA – klodjic@studentsforlife.org

Savannah Falter – NE, KS, SD – sfalter@studentsforlife.org

Anna Arend – Northern California – aarend@studentsforlife.org